How do I delete my page?
If you have access to your page:
At the very bottom of the screen, you'll see the option to delete your account. With one click, your account, page and all data shared with about.me will be deleted.
If you do not have access to your page:
If you do not have access to your page or email:
Please send us a message with the following information:
Yourabout.me link (about.me/ yourusername)
Originalemail address used to create the account
- Request to delete
The only way to delete a page is to verify that you are the owner of the account. If it is not possible to confirm that you are the owner of the account in question, the page cannot be deleted.