Why do I still see about.me branding?
The about.me branding shows only when you are logged in or viewing your free page (about.me/yourusername). If you log out and visit your page at your domain (yourdomain.com), you should see that all branding is removed.
If you still see about.me branding after logging out, it is likely that your domain is not mapped properly. Check to make sure your domain is configured properly.