Remove about.me branding

The about.me in the upper left corner shows only when you are logged in. If you log out and visit your page, you should see that it is removed.

If you still see about.me branding after logging out, it is likely that your domain is not mapped properly. Please click here for a step-by-step guide on domain mapping.

Still need help? (Direct support for Pro customers) Contact Us Contact Us