We're sad to see you go but ultimately want to support your goals, and if that means parting ways for now, we understand.
To cancel your Pro subscription
You can cancel your Pro subscription in your billing settings.
Canceling your paid subscription cancels the automatic renewal of your Pro plan. This means you won't be charged again but you'll still have access to all of your Pro features until your next billing date.
If you have already been charged
If you are within 3 days of the charge and would like to get a refund, please send us a message with your charge date and the word "REFUND" in the body of your email.